Lloyds Under 30 Logo
LloydsLloyds

Tom Hilton

Thomas Hilton ACII, Underwriting | Underwriter - Property - ANV SYNDICATES LTD Syndicate 1861
Direct: +44 207 456 1831

Thomas.Hilton@anv.eu.com

Dan Steed

London Liaison
McLarens
Direct: +44 (0)207 977 4794
Dan.Steed@mclarens.com

Andrew Pickles

D& F Property Underwriter
Advent Underwriting Limited
Direct: +44 (0)207 743 8263

Andrew.Pickles@adventgroup.co.uk

 

Stevie Goddard

Assistant Underwriter - Personal Accident 
Brit Insurance Syndicate 2987
Direct: +44 (0)207 098 6835
Stevie.goddard@britinsurance.com

Lucy Drummond Brady

Market Broker - Credit, Political & Security Risks
JLT
Direct: +44 (0) 207 528 4258
Direct: Singapore: +65 6411 9358
lucy_drummond-brady@jltgroup.com

Charlotte Hampshire

Senior Broker - Political & Credit Risk
BPL Global, 150 Leadenhall Street, London EC3V 4QT
Direct: +44 (0)203 124 6327
Charlotte.Hampshire@WillisTowersWatson.com

 

Natasha Matanle

Underwriting Assistant - Worldwide & North America Property
Brit Global Specialty
Direct: +44 (0)207 098 8582

Natasha.Matanle@britinsurance.com

Tom Raiss

Assistant Underwriter - Property - MAP Syndicate 2791
Direct: +44 207 709 3858
TRaiss@Mapunderwriting.co.uk

James Gadbury

Broker and Account Handler - Property
Prospect Insurance Brokers Limited
Direct: +44 (0) 207 977 9363

JGadbury@ProspectBrokers.com

 

George Farrow

Assistant Underwriter - D&F Property
Ark Management Syndicate Limited
Direct: +44 (0)203 023 4099

george.farrow@arkunderwriting.com